top of page

THE Gala Team & 


The San Mateo Public Library Foundation's Literary Society consists of dedicated individuals who are either currently involved in planning our annual gala or have done so in the past and actively serve as champions of this event.
Literary Society:
2020 Gala Team

Glenna Auerback

Jeanne Back

Carmen Brun

Diane Cronin

Diane Ervin

Alexandra Gillen

Susan Graham

Jamie Hwang

Elise Kardos

Lisa McDonald

Heather McLean

Mimi Mornell

Clare Patel

Suzanne Simms

Wendy Voorsanger

Sustaining Members

Sarah Block

Aileen Catanzarita

Kathryn Dwyer

Michele Freed

Marni Gerber

Keren Kotowitz

Annette Kranzler

Kim Lazarus

Linda Lewis

Amy Liou

Marian Sosnick

Rada Zarandian

Stephanie Zheng

Tina Crisci

Terri Garnick

Shelley Goldberg

bottom of page